top of page
The Americas, Canada, Europe and the UK
Date: Thursday 13th July 2023
Time: 13:00 - 14:30 (New York and Ottawa)

           10:00 - 11:30 (Los Angeles)
           18:00 - 19:30 (London)
           
Venue: Online

Places available: 90
Cost: Free

Australasia
Date: Monday 7th August 2023
 Time:  13:00 - 14:30 (Auckland, New Zealand)
         
   11:00 - 12:30 (Sydney)
 

Venue: Online

Places available: 90

Cost: Free

Coming soon
Coming soon
Project Time and Cost Estimations, Free webinar
 
Why is estimating time for projects or tasks so challenging? Why do projects often seem to cost more than we budgeted for? In this webinar we will explore the difficulties of estimating time and costs on projects and learn simple techniques that can help us to do this more accurately.

 

Risk Assessment in Collections Care and Emergency Planning, Free webinar
Risk assessment is the first step in developing a comprehensive emergency plan and a long-term collections care strategy.  In this webinar we will explore how risk assessment tools can help us become more aware of the vulnerabilities of our collections, prevent incidents and prepare for an emergency or disaster. We will look into how these tools can be employed in collections care and their use in decision making, prioritisation and resource allocation.

 



The Americas, Canada, Europe and the UK
Date: Monday 17th July 2023
Time: 13:00 - 14:30 (New York and Ottawa)

           10:00 - 11:30 (Los Angeles)

           18:00 - 19:30 (London)
           

Venue: Online

Places available: 90

Cost: Free

Australasia
Date: Monday 14th August 2023
Time:  13:00 - 14:30 (Auckland, New Zealand)
             11:00 - 12:30 (Sydney)


 
Venue: Online
Places available: 90
Cost: Free
Coming soon
Coming soon
bottom of page